Coming soon to Beyond the Sea…

April 9, 2008 at 6:45 PM | Posted in ~Blog Updates & Announcements | 5 Comments

“But Lex, I thought you hated the Hello!Project?!”

That’s not entirely true. While I’m not too fond of all the groups, I DO like the solo artists (especially since they have now started making more mature music). My top 3 are Maki Goto, Aya Matsuura, and Natsumi Abe. In my opinion, Abe has one of the best voices within the Hello!Project. I will begin reviewing this artist with her May 2007 single Too far away ~Onna no Kokoro~.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Oo!
    This should be interesting.
    I have never heard of her before.

  2. I liked some of Maki Goto’s solo works. I would say my favorite songs by her are Glass no Pumps and Some Boys! Touch. The PV for the latter was too slutty though, lol

  3. Congratulations! This post has been rated by YankeeOtaku. How did you do? Check it out at:
    http://bloggerparty.com/bts_big_abe_fan

  4. Can you please review Goto Maki, too, then? I want to hear what you thought about her singles. ^^

  5. Interesting indeed.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

