Whoa whoa, lucky lucky! HAPPY TO GO!

June 6, 2008 at 9:49 PM | Posted in ~Blog Updates & Announcements | 5 Comments

Coming soon!

The 3rd and most likely last Hello!Project solo artist to appear here at Beyond the Sea will be the lovely Aya Matsuura, also affectionately known in Japan with her popular nickname “Ayaya”. Like most Hello!Project acts, she debuted at a young age and sang really hyper, bubblegum songs. As she got older, she began to develop and grow as a vocalist. I guess you can call her a “contemporary singer” who now sings more mature songs that are still within the realm of pop. Anywho, I think she’s great and I will be reviewing her latest single Kizuna in the near future.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Yay!
    More H!P solo artists.
    i took a look at Maki Goto and I fell in love with her.
    Can’t wait to see what this girl can do.

  2. Lololol.
    Ne~e is awesome for brainwashing people :x

    – Megumi

  3. Oooh, I just heard Aya yesterday~

    ( Megumi sent me that Ne~e song. >> )

    Anyway, yay~ Can’t wait for the review~

  4. I don’t really like Aya Matsuura, but I guess I can bear with her. I’d like to know how you thought of her songs, though…

  5. That’s great!
    I like Aya!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

