Whoo-hoo!

July 26, 2008 at 8:25 AM | Posted in ~Blog Updates & Announcements | 18 Comments

Since the blog’s “re-launch” in early March, I’m happy to say that it has reached 100,000 page views in about 5 months!

Here’s the daily chart for the last month or so. It changes around so much but the blog normally gets around 600-800 views a day.

So once again, I want to give a huge thanks to all the faithful readers and blog affiliates who drop by. I also want to thank the people over at International Wota too! All of you guys are the main reason why I enjoy reviewing so much. ♥

18 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I am so happy for you Lex.

    I’m glad to see that Beyond the Sea is growing again.

    :)

  2. BECAUSE WE LOVE YOU LEX!! lol i come here EVERY SINGLE TIME I COME ONLINE!! lol I LOVE IT! I LOVE YOUR REVIEWS!! AND I LOVE YOU!!! LOL

  3. omg I’m so jealous. D: We just reached 10,000 views like 2 days ago.

    but I guess you got so many fans that they come back EVERYDAY to see what great stuff you’ve put out for us. (like me. xD)

  4. YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Good job, buddy!
    ;D

  5. I like reading your blog.

  6. OMG.
    XD
    Good job man.
    I have yet to actually reach that amount.

  7. Wow I feel rude. xD I forgot to say congrats!

    And someone spammed the !’s. >>;

    Anyway, congrats. <3 =D

  8. congratulations!!!
    i hope my site could reach those hits too! :]

  9. Congratulations. (: I come check your blog everyday.

  10. […] Whoo-hoo! ANNA TSUCHIYA inspi’ NANA (BLACK STONES) – Kuroi Namida […]

  11. CONGRATULATIONS, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

    ;)

  12. holy crap, that’s a lotta hits!! But I’m not surprised as this is a great blog. In fact, it’s the first blog I ever came to way back when :)

    Keep on going strong!!!
    I hope my blog can reach those numbers some day XD

  13. Noooo problem, Lex! Beyond the Sea is my no. 1 source for J-music news, so thanks very much for all your hard work. Oh, and I’d also like to thank you for keeping tabs on KOKIA-I’d never heard of her till I read your review on Follow the Nightingale and I’m so glad you did! Thank you again!! :)

  14. Haha, thx for deleting all my “!!!”
    I just figured it would go to the next line or something. XP
    Anywyas….congrats again. :D

  15. Wow! I hope my new blog can get that many hits!
    This is probably the only review blog I visit regularly, I love it~

    BTW, I blogrolled you~ <333333

  16. Grats Lex, I’m still at 25k for now xD

  17. Sry I’m late for the celebration. This is quite the accomplishment. As long as you’re writing the reviews, I’ll be sure to be here and read them. ^_^

    Best wishes in the future!

  18. Congrats! I read ur blog quite often as well! Your music reviewing skills are quite excellent! ^__^


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

