OMGZ BBZ.

February 13, 2009 at 8:48 AM | Posted in ~Blog Updates & Announcements | 4 Comments

Coming soon!

This was quite unexpected actually! I’ve known about wyolica for a long time, but I will now feature this fantastic duo on the blog. wyolica consists of azumi on vocals and so-to on guitar and they first debuted way back in 1999 on the Epic Records label.  After almost 5 years of inactivity, they are finally back on a new label and with a new mini-album titled Balcony. What I like the most about wyolica is their unique blend of acoustic pop, jazz, and R&B so I’m really happy to see them making music again. Stay tuned for my review of their new mini-album Balcony.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. never heard of them, but now I’m interested *runs off to find songs by them*

  2. OH I AM SO EXCITED!! i have never heard of them before! but still i am very excited, oh yes =]

  3. hmmm. I tried them out after I saw this. They aren’t that bad. azumi has a really unique voice!

  4. Interesting. If you say it’s good, then it’s worth a listen.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

