2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~

December 22, 2009 at 10:31 PM | Posted in ~Features! | 112 Comments


PART 3

Whew, I discovered a lot of new artists this year! Minus the ones you’ve seen on the blog already (Kana Nishino, JASMINE, MiChi, HIMEKA, May J., etc.), there’s a lot that I didn’t mention. The main reason that you haven’t seen them yet is because I’m waiting for the right moment or I’m not fully convinced yet. There are some discoveries that I’ve had the pleasure (or absolute displeasure) of listening to.

♦ ♦ ♦

Up Close and Personal…


Juliet – Gyaru girls who aren’t total flops.
Label: Universal Music
Sounds like: Morning Musume but without the helium and cheesiness.
Notable tracks: Chotto Zutsu., Natsu Love, and Fuyu Love.
What’s next?: A new single titled Haru Love in January.

When this trio first debuted with the single Natsu Love in August, not much was known about them. Not even their faces were revealed to the public but the song topped the Recochoku ringtone charts (reminds me of Stephanie’s debut lol). The group consists of 3 “gyaru” models: Hami, Maiko, and Yumi. They released another seasonal love song titled Fuyu Love in October followed by their debut album a month later…which is simply titled Love. XD I thought the album was pretty catchy and the girls aren’t bad singers.


Sayuri Sugawara – That chick who sings the FFXIII theme song.
Label: For Life Music Entertaiment
Sounds like: I’m not gonna sugarcoat it…a super pop version of ayaka.
Notable tracks: Destiny feat. FEROS, Kimi ni Okuru Uta, and Kimi ga Iru Kara.
What’s next?: Her full-length debut album First Story is out in January. 

I SWEAR this girl is the second coming of ayaka! From her frumpy image to her vocals, I get total ayaka vibes from her. Just like how I discovered Angela Aki, I found out about Sugawara because she was going to sing the theme song for Final Fantasy XIII. So I listened to her mini-album Kimi ni Okuru Uta that was released in April and behold, I was impressed. She’s got a good voice on her and I like me some pretty pop music.


lela – Antrophobia has never sounded so good.
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Sounds like: A mix of experimental pop and ethnic flavors.
Notable tracks: Hadaka no Tsuki and FREEDOM.
What’s next?: Nothing has been announced as of yet.

You read right. lela suffers from a condition known as anthrophobia;  an extreme fear or anxiety of people. This means that she hasn’t done any public appearances or live performances. Putting that aside, I think she’s really good. Her voice has a nice, deep quality to it and I was liking her brand of ethereal pop rock. She released her debut album Hadaka no Tsuki in October and I want MORE!


Meisa Kuroki – Some hot bitch.
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Sounds like: She needs to take more singing lessons.
Notable tracks: Bad Girl and ummm…it’s remix? LOL
What’s next?: A new mini-album titled ATTITUDE is out on New Year’s Day.

Okay okay okay! I’m only hating for the sake of hating but…I don’t really think she can “sing”. I listen to my fair share of tone deaf J-skanks but Meisa Kuroki takes the cake. An actress, model, and now “singer”, I guess you can call her a triple threat now? Whateverrrrrrr. Bad Girl was the only song that I really liked off her hellcat mini-album and don’t even get me started on the mess that was SHOCK -Unmei-. Prove me wrong with this next mini-album, girl! She is very hot though. lol

The Rest of Them

Those are the only 4 artists that I’m keeping my eye on but I did listen to a bunch of other random people this year as well. I checked out their latest albums/singles out of plain curiosity…and also for shits and giggles. I was bored, okay? Warning: Extreme bitchiness coming up.


Shoko Nakagawa –
Magic Time
Release date: January 1
You should check out: Kirei à la Mode and Fuyu no Yuuenchi.

She’s cute. This is the 2nd album by the actress/seiyuu and I thought it was a little better than her debut. I sort of like her voice too even though she has a slight lisp. I should listen to her other singles from this year too.


Kanon Wakeshima –
Shinshoku Dolce
Release date: February 18
You should check out: still doll (album ver.) and Shinku no Fatalism.

I remember a lot of people going batshit crazy over this new chick and her cello playing. I really liked the use of the cello in her songs but the voice…not so much. She has an inconsistent voice that bugged me. Her style of music is a treat though. It has a creepy gothic feel thanks to producer Mana.


Morning Musume –
Platinum 9 DISC
Release date: March 18
You should check out: Ame no Furanai Hoshi de wa Aisenai Darou? and Resonant Blue.

Hmm…Morning Musume always presents a dilemma. I like them one moment but then despise them in the next. Oh well, the group always presents songs that I end up enjoying. Then again, there’s also A LOT that I hate. XD As for this album, I am indifferent. I will say that the solo songs suck though.


LEO Imai –
Laser Rain
Release date: April 22
You should check out: Synchronize and Word.

I still don’t know what to think about this guy. This is his 2nd major album and correct me if I’m wrong, the first one where he starts some genre experimenting. However, the only songs that stuck to me were Synchronize, Word, and MAYBE Connector. I would like him to do more of that funky electronic sound heard in Synchronize.


Nana Mizuki –
ULTIMATE DIAMOND
Release date: June 3
You should check out: Shin’ai and Aoi Hikari no Hate -ULTIMATE MODE-.

This is the popular seiyuu’s 7th album and her first to reach #1 on the Oricon Charts. From what people have told me, she has been drifting away from the typical “anime sound” and I could understand that after listening to ULTIMATE DIAMOND. There were some pretty good songs on here!


GIRL NEXT DOOR –
Infinity
Release date: June 10
You should check out: Just the A-side. The rest is gross.

Out of all the mediocre singles GIRL NEXT DOOR released this year, the only good one was Infinity (yeah, Orion sucked so deal with it). When I mean “good”, I mean it wasn’t as generic or annoying like everything else they put out. I predict that their next album NEXT FUTURE (LOLOLOL OIC!) will be full of the same old crap.


Aira Mitsuki –
PLASTIC
Release date: July 22
You should check out: Robot Honey and BARBiE BARBiE.

The lispy robot girl’s 2nd album (I guess not even a vocoder can hide a lisp). I thought COPY was better and a lot more memorable though. Minus the singles, it was a “so-so” sophomore effort. I guess I’m not a huge J-tek stan like some other people are. >_>


Jun Shibata –
Ghost Writer
Release date: November 4
You should check out: Love Letter and Chou.

This one was kind of random since I discovered this singer-songwriter through a CDTV chart clip on YouTube. She’s been around for a while and this is her 7th album. I fell in love with the single Love Letter because of her pristine voice. On this album, the music is mostly mid-tempo organic pop crafted from elegant musical compositions.


HANGRY & ANGRY –
Sadistic Dance
Release date: November 11
You should check out: Mr.Monkey and Top Secret.

I’m not gonna lie…I like these girls. HANGRY & ANGRY is a unit consisting of 2 former Morning Musume members: Hitomi Yoshizawa and Rika Ishikawa. Intended to promote a fashion line, they also release some pretty cool rock music. This is their first full-length album and features new tracks as well as new versions of songs from the Kill me Kiss me mini-album.


Becky♪#
– Kokoro Komete / Happy Happy
Release date: December 2
You should check out: Absolutely nothing.

No no no. I hated this single. The 3 tracks are Hello!Project rejects and the B-side WBC has got to be one of the most annoying songs I have heard this year. I don’t wanna hear anybody yell “BANZAI!” for 4 minutes. Girl, bye!


Erina Mano –
FRIENDS
Release date: December 16
You should check out: Uhhhh…Otome no Inori?

This is Erina Mano’s debut album. For being an H!P release, it’s pretty boring. I don’t really remember it since it hardly had any fun upbeat tracks. As for Mano’s voice…it’s not bad but there’s nothing striking about it. She’s very plain to say the least.

Your Thoughts?

Did anybody catch your eye? Well, I got more for you! Here’s a list of some even more artists that I’ve been thinking about listening to. From your requests (don’t even think about it ;D), e-mails, shouts at last.fm, etc., here are the rest of these stranger bitches. State your case on WHY I should listen to them. I can be easily persuaded but don’t be a crazy stan about it.

Miho Fukuhara – I haven’t heard a thing from her but judging from those single covers…she can’t keep her mouth shut.
OLIVIA – I find her insane and weird, but I’m open for suggestions.
Chihiro Onitsuka – I have listened to infection and was pretty amazed. Is there anything else?
Kou Shibasaki – I don’t know where to start with her but she did release a new album. How is it?
Miliyah Kato – Besides being really ugly and trannylicious, she has a good voice. So how about it?
RURUTIA – The elusive whisper-singer. Seirios was a cool album but I need more convincing.
school food punishment – A fairly new band. I’ve been hearing good things about them.
Any MALE artists or groups? – Except Johnny’s acts or the Korean converts. Bye!

There are some people that I won’t even touch with a 30 foot pole but I won’t mention them. That would be mean! lulz

Coming up in Part 4: Singles singles singles! I will talk about my top 15 A-sides, B-sides, and whatever. New to this year, I will also reveal my least favorite songs. While 2009 had a lot of stuff that I liked, there was also a good amount of crap. Stay tuned!

112 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I’m a big fan of Becky. She’s one of my more-loved talentos :)
    I thought the single wasn’t *that* bad (though it left much to be desired), but she’s got another single + album announced, so I’m looking forward to those.

    I can recommend Kato Miliyah enough. Her voice is really pretty and her album Ring was one of my favorites this year. Her collabo with Shota Shimizu, Love Forever, is a great place to start.
    For a new male artiste, how about Matsushita Yuya? He’s an actor-singer and he’s released a few singles. His music is soooo catchy and he’s really talented. And he’s pretty :3

  2. Yes yes yes, Miliyah~ Her voice is amazing.

    Also, Love Forever is great but if you want a taste of just Miliyah I’d try out either Sayonara Baby or WHY.

  3. I’ll recommend you some songs :):

    Miho Fukuhara – Her Singles “Hanabi Sky” and “Let It Go” are pretty good
    OLIVIA – “WISH” and “Recorded Butterflies” are very popular because they had a tie in for the movie “Nana” lol.
    Chihiro Onitsuka – Try out her new Album “Dorothy”!
    Kou Shibasaki – Her latest album “Love Paranoia” is pretty good, especially the first 6 songs.
    Miliyah Kato – Besides her ugliness, you should listen to her album “RING” if you like R&B.
    RURUTIA – One of my favorite singers! Try out “Chorion” from 2006, it’s all beautiful and epic.
    school food punishment – Their “butterfly swimmer”-Single is hot.

    Sorry for my bad english, I’m german. I hope I could help you!

  4. Bitch I’m the one that even gave you the Love Letter link! But yeah that song was too damn long but Jun’s voice was sooooo pretty. Thank you CDTV countdown thingy!

    omg Lex, I can go on and on about Chihiro Onitsuka. Please listen to Rasen from Insomnia, BORDERLINE from Sugar High, Kagerou from DOROTHY, Gekkou (from ULTIMATE CRASH ’02 LIVE AT BUDOKAN) from the Ii hi Tabidachi single, and that’s about it to make you a fan ;3 Also listen to Meami (or whatever the hell it’s called) and Shine!

  5. Miliyah Kato – “Ring” is amazing, as well as “Diamond Princess.” Don’t listen to “TOKYO STAR” though, yawn. Her newest single is really good, particularly “WHY.” I’d also recommend “SAYONARA BABY,” “Love Forever” and “LALALA/FUTURECHECKA.”

    Chihiro Onitsuka – Just try anything from 2007 to now. “LAS VEGAS” and particularly “DOROTHY” are really good. She’s a consistent artist.

    Kou Shibasaki – “Love Paranoia” is definitely worth listening to. I especially love “Lover Soul” and “Yoku Aru Hanashi ~Mofuku no Onna Hen~” in particular. Try her “Singles Best” from last year for her older material. (:

    I’d recommend some artists but you’d probably rip my head off. xD

  6. Omg, thank you for recommending lela! her songs are amazing and I’d always been searching for a singer like her who have a ethereal/dreamy quality to their voice. She’s kind of like Salyu.

  7. You should definitely try out more by Onitsuka Chihiro. She’s one of my favorite Jpop artist and I’m VERY picky when it comes to that.

    Her music is powerful and beautiful, and that’s not only because of her voice that can blow you away any time.

    I’d recommend the following songs the most; X, everyhome, MAGICAL WORLD, LITTLE BEAT RIFLE, BORDERLINE, Shine (album version), Bokura Barairo no Hibi, Ryuuseigun, Sodatsu Zassou, Rainman, Hotaru.

    If you want me to sort it out by singles, I’d say the whole single Sodatsu Zassou, everyhome, Bokura Barairo no Hibi and infection/LITTLE BEAT RIFLE. I’d recommend you to start with these singles, as I don’t think you’ll get into her albums so easily.

    Cheers ^^

  8. Thanks for this!! I found a bunch of new artists that I love now! :]

    As for the artists you’re considering…

    OLIVIA – Try her mini-album Cloudy Dreamer and/or Trinka Trinka. Some of her songs are weird, but those two mini-albums are her most mainstream and stable, good quality work in my opinion.
    Chihiro Onitsuka – Listen to her earlier stuff, NOT the new stuff (try that once you start to like her). Her voice sadly became less powerful after surgery so her old stuff is best. Try the album Insomnia, it’s wonderful.
    Kou Shibasaki – I don’t like her old stuff, but her new album, Love Paranoia, is really good.
    RURUTIA – I love her. She’s really an aquired taste though. I like her album R and Water Forest best. Chorion is her the album that most fans don’t like from her, so I wouldn’t try that one.

  9. Juliet – seems like fun… i thought they’re like some kind of cute j-sugababes?? i like them =P
    Miliyah Kato, this year, she had some gud music, plus shes has a gr8 voice! she’d be a gud add to the blog.

    actually, u already added several new singers that i already liked b4: jasmine, michi or old ones like aya kamiki…

    soo yup. gud luck with the rest!

  10. YES MILIYAH KATO IS VERY GOOD(RISING STAR OF THE YEAR),THOUGH IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO GET USE TO HER UM…FACE.

    SCHOOL FOOD PUNSHIMENT IS GOOD AS WAY,THE FIRST ROCK BAND I EVER LIKED FROM JAPAN.

    IDK THEM OTHER BITCHES. :D

  11. OK ALSO TO ADD KOU SHIBASAKI ALBUM IS VERY GOOD.

  12. For Chihiro Onitsuka, I would say Gekkou. It was the first song of hers that I listened to and fell in love with.

    And I love the image at the top of the post. We all wish we were Namie Amuro.

  13. girl next door doesn’t have a singer, just a yeller.

  14. =D i’m gonna check out some of those artists you mentioned! =DD

  15. Chihiro Onitsuka- she’s an incredible vocalist with very deep songs. She’s one of the more mature JPOP artists out there. Her other albums do not disappoint, This Armor is my personal favorite.

    OLIVIA- She has a nice style, she’s fun to listen to even if she is somewhat of a weirdo. Her NANA anime songs are the best but her more obscure works are dark yet still poppy.

    Male artists: Se7en is a catchy hip hop/r&b singer. Even has one song out in English with Lil Kim. WISE (guy who worked with Kana) is also incredible.

  16. I only listen o one of the artists you listed lol >.<* But I have male singers to recommend ^-^

    So Miliyah Kato-
    She has a really nice voice and her singles are usually great. However, she tends to pack her albums full of mid tempo RnB songs with various influences from other genres. That is not to say it's a bad thing but it can get boring at times. I recommend her duet with Shota Shimizu 'Love Forever' as a place to start if you're interested, it's a fantastic song, great lyrics, harmonies, and a strong chorus. Then move on to 'SAYONARA baby', 'Better Days -Sweet Love Side' and 'Eyes On You'.

    Now a solo male artist I have to recommend. Shota Shimizu-
    He has a really nice, warm, smooth voice perfect for RnB. If you listened to 'Love Forever' I mentioned earlier you would've already heard some of what he has to offer. Other great songs of his include 'Aishiteru' and 'Home'.

    There aren't many other that I know of but there is this one Korean boy band that made a Japanese debut. But they play their own instruments so they aren't like typical korean boy bands. So yeah I figured they were at least worth mentioning. They are Ft Island. Their songs are mostly pop rock and acoustic pop but they do ballads too. Some sings of theirs are 'Raining' and 'I Believe Myself'

  17. YESSS to Miho Fukuhara, OLIVIA, Chihiro Onitsuka, and school food punishment!! They’re all just too awesome for words. I can’t say much on RURUTIA or Kou Shibasaki but I’ve heard good things about them (especially Kou’s most recent album.). As fugly as she sometimes looks, Miliyah Kato’s got some catchy-ass songs.

    In the male artists category, I would definitely recommend Suga Shikao. Husky vocals + Funkalicious rhythms = WIN! Some songs of his that I (HIGHLY) recommend are 19sai, Gogo no Parade, Manatsu no Yoru no Yume, and his most recent single, Hajimari no Hi. Another recommendation of mine would be Kobukuro! I’m not gonna say much on them except that they can SAAAANG! =)

    P.S. – YES x 2 for Nana Mizuki, HANGRY & ANGRY, Sayuri Sugawara, lela, and Shoko Nakagawa!

  18. Def try Miho Fukuhara. Her voice is really strong. Try her first few singles and her debut album. I’m enjoying those more than her recent releases.

  19. I’d definitely recommend ‘Love Paranoia’ if you want to listen to Kou Shibasaki. I’m new to her stuff but I listened to that album and loved it. It’s a good mix of upbeat and ballad songs so I find I don’t get bored with it.

    I don’t really listen to male singers that much but Suga Shikao is worth a listen, imo.

  20. Yay for Sayuri Sugawara, Shoko Nakagawa & Kanon Wakeshima! XD

    Nana Mizuki – I love her voice but I hope she will stop singing songs with wierd arrangement… >_>;;

  21. For Chihiro Onitsuka, I would definitely start with her earlier stuff, This Armor is my personal favorite as well. While I do like her latest releases, her voice is definitely not as strong after her throat surgery. That being said, her newer singles like X and Hotaru are really good!

  22. Yes please add miliyah kato! Her voice is unique even though her face on the ‘Ring’ cover creeps me out on my iPod lol anyways, I agree with a_chan, FT Island can actually sing lol even though you said no korean bands (I have so many to list XD !!) why not girl bands? Have you listened to BRIGHT? They can actually sing too =D

  23. i agree with you on a lot of this stuff, except for GND Orion was amazing. Miho Fukuhara is an incredible artist, her vocals are deep and somewhat nasally i guess, she reminds me of ayaka to some degree. And then Miliyah Kato is shear genius!!! She has some great R&B songs, some are even catchy like SAYONARA Baby, and then her newest single Why was good, especially the B-Side Destiny, give it a shot.

  24. Well, you did get a lot of artists I do listen to.
    I mean, you have Aira Mitsuki and Kanon Wakeshima.
    XD
    I LOVE LOVE Kanon Wakeshima, but my fandom kinda died for her after a while. I dunno how.

    And that girl who sang the FFXIII, I can kinda see the whole ayaka thing.
    Just not that much.
    XD

    I dunno, I really need to listen to more JPop and stuff.

    But anyways, Merry Christmas from Stereo Love.
    From Oahu.
    <3

  25. I love OLIVIA. In my opinion, she embodies the singing voice of Reira Serizawa perfectly. If you want a decent cross-section of her work as the Trapnest songstress, I’d recommend the NANA BEST compilation album. My favorites are A Little Pain, Starless Night, and Winter Sleep. (There’s also the bonus of some Anna Tsuchiya songs you haven’t reviewed yet.)

    But to really get the full impact of OLIVIA as Reira, I’d also recommend watching the Nana anime, specifically episode 17. (What can I say, I’m a Reira fan.)

  26. sick love this review *Stranger Bitches* lmao too funny and i’m seriously gonna look into these artists can’t wait for your reviews next time

  27. […] 2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~ « Beyond the Sea ~ The Style. Edition. […]

  28. I’m surprised you’ve never listened to Kou Shibasaki. She’s one of the best Japanese singers and she’s a classy girl. However, I have to strongly disagree with everyone else here. Her latest album, Love Paranoia, is her inferior one. The people who say they liked it have low standards… There’s even someone who said he or she didn’t like her old stuff but like the new one? WTF? It sounds totally different from her older albums (it’s too candy pop, auto-tunish with poor lyrics) and I didn’t like it at all except for 1 or 2 songs. If you want to enjoy Kou’s music, start with her two BEST albums (Single Best and Back Best). It has all of her best songs on them and they’re all good. You can believe me or the others, but I’ve been following your blog for close to two years now and I always agree with your reviews.

  29. You should try out Ataru Nakamura! She tries out lots of music genres for pop,rock, to Enka. She’s also one of my most favorite artist. :)

  30. Male artists?
    Shota Shimizu! Or Yuya Matsushita ^^

    How about the girl group BRIGHT as well? they can sing well :)

    Oh and btw, thank you for introducing me to JASMINE. :D

  31. *cracks up* I gotta say, was amused by your inclusion of Kuroki Meisa. XD She’s hot and all (and I’ll admit, if I turned lesbian, it’d probably be because of her, LOL), but yeah, she can’t really sing. >> A lot of yelling.

    Ah! Glad to see you included Wakeshima Kanon. :D I really love Shinku no Fatalism and Kagami.

    I’d say definitely definitely check out Fukuhara Miho. She DEFINITELY has a voice. She kinda reminds me of ayaka. LET IT OUT seems to be the popular one right now because of Full Metal Alchemist. >> It is pretty though. :) I’m a fan of her slower stuff, like Himawari (acoustic ver) is a favorite of mine.
    LMAO, have to agree though, the ones who photograph her need to realize she can be photographed with her mouth closed. xD

    Oh, and wth, Becky? ._. Seen her on TV a lot, but never saw her as someone who could sing. >__> What’s with the ♪# at the end of her name?! Oh well. At least I’m glad I didn’t see that Beckii Cruel (or however you spell her name) here, LOL.

    May check out Sayuri Sugawara, Hangry Angry, and Jun Shibata sometime. :3

  32. You’d probably like Daichi Miura. He’s kinda fug but his voice and songs are hot. Great dancer too.

  33. I can’t recommend Chihiro enough but there’s plenty of people doing that already, so I think I’ll shut up here. I’ll just say that if you really wanna be impressed, you should watch her live. ULTIMATE CRASH in Budoukan is amaaaazing.

    Aside from that, I’m personally all for RURUTIA. Those are the exact 2 artists I always REALLY wanted you to review XD Her voice sounds a bit weak sometimes, but its fairy-like quality works so well with the type of music she makes, so it’sa matter of avoiding the songs that make her sound strained… Seirios album blew me away and has climbed up to be my favorite from her since its release. I think Chorion is also a good album for trying her out, since it covers a lot of the styles she uses, and doesn’t have any overwhelmingly boring song in it; but here’s a list of songs that I think you should try out: Reirei Tenohira, Chou no Mori & Selenite – the ONLY good songs in Meme (aside from those, I think that album is a snorefest and her worst by far), Hallelujah, Tsuki Sen’ichiya, Pavane, Sanctuary, Shine, Elements.

  34. I think I already recced her here, but you should check out Kourin. She has a very mellow, acoustic feel — and a beautiful voice with impeccable control. Her song, “Aishiteru”, was used as an ED for Zoku Natsume Yuujinchou (anime), and though it’s not my favorite of her first and only album to date (“Hibi no Uta”), I’ll link it here anyway (because it’s the only one I can find on Youtube of her, sadly). Kourin – Aishiteru

    Also, you should try Miho Fukuhara, even if she seems like she likes keeping her mouth open, lols. Her voice reminds me of ayaka (though perhaps not her style) even more than the Final Fantasy girl. She has a pretty strong vibe, Miho. Miho Fukuhara – LET IT OUT

  35. I`m surprised you don’t pay attention to Chihiro Onistuka.
    She’s a really consistent artist most known for her heart-wrenching, melodramatic piano ballads. Definitely listen to her album LAS VEGAS.
    My favourite song on there is ‘Everyhome”. It’s a truly beautiful power ballad accompanied only by a piano!

    I also suggest Yamada Yu. She has only got one album out and the albums pretty good. Her best song would be “Leave All Behind”. You will like this song if not the album in general. She’s one of the more talented talentos out there.

    As for guy groups, you might live the RADWIMPS. Check out their recent album and you’ll hear a very unique take on rock. It’s not exactly rock but in everyway it is.You have to listen to them. The album name is Altcolony no Teiri.
    Notable songs are: Order Made,Oshakashama,Nanoka. I’d say all the tracks are good if not amazing.

  36. lol. Wow Lex.

    The only one I bother with is Sayuri Sugawara, (yes b/c of FFXII), and I felt some ayaka vibes as well.

  37. Chihiro Onitsuka is honestly grandness itself. Her singing is like coming from the end of the world. Although I do have to admit after her vocal damage her voice sounds somewhat lacking…compared to before, that is. Not that it’s not good anymore. But just not as good. Infection is my all-time favourite, but I also like ‘borderline’ exceeding. It gives me the shivers.

  38. I didnt take the time to read all the comments before me, but if you don’t like rurutia yet, you must must take a listen to Chou no Mori, its her best yet!!!

  39. hmm wierd I thought it was chou no mori but I dont see it so it must be lost butterfly…lol but seirios was not one of her best, check out her older stuff!

  40. best pest control company in Maryland

    2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~ | Beyond the Sea (and Stars)

  41. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got
    here to return the want?.I’m attempting to to find issues to improve my web site!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  42. Asking questions are really pleasant thing if you are not understanding something fully,
    however this article gives good understanding even.

  43. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out
    loads. I hope to contribute & help other users
    like its aided me. Great job.

  44. It’s fantastic tnat you are getting ideas from this piece of writing as well as from our discussion made here.

  45. magnificent points altogether, you just gained a nnew reader.
    What could you recommend about your put up that you made a few days ago?
    Any positive?

  46. Looked over this fabulous site and invested in a steam shower and never gazed back again, amazing content on this site cant thank you enough

  47. Amazing things here. I’m very satisfied to peer your article.
    Thank you a lot and I am looking forward to contact you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  48. Thanks for finally writing about >2009 In Review ~Discoveries and
    Stranger Bitches~ | Beyond the Sea (and Stars) <Liked it!

  49. Yes! Finally something about get hot girls.

  50. Heart attack defender Review

    2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~ | Beyond the Sea (and Stars)

  51. Right now it seems like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out there right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

  52. I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional information.

  53. If you would like to learn more researched tips to help you cure diabetes in less than 4 weeks, please visit us now.
    Then we compound the problem by flooding our bodies with huge
    quantities of sugar. Treatment options can vary as someone with
    polycystic ovary syndrome (PCOS) may experience a
    range of symptoms, or just one.

  54. A fascinating discussion iis worth comment. I do think
    that you should publish more about this subject, itt may not
    be a taboo subject bbut usually folks don’t talk about these issues.
    To the next! All the best!!

  55. Otherwise you end up having to constantly relight
    it during consumption. These people told that their sex life is improved as they have either stopped smoking completely or reduced
    the frequency of smoking. All these years I have constantly maintained
    which patients need to be told the truth or offered with enough
    and impartial info to enable those todecide for
    themselves.

  56. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you present.
    It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site
    and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  57. naturally like your web site however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth then again I’ll surely come again again.

  58. 2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~ | Beyond the Sea (and Stars)
    michael kors outlet uk http://dsslab.cs.unipi.gr/modules/mod_sslssl/css.php

  59. If your organization sells auto parts, you need to make posts
    about auto components.

  60. 2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~ | Beyond the Sea (and Stars)
    Bred 11s Restock 2014 http://www.107552.testdom.dk/index.asp

  61. The backend part of your company supports these profit centers.

    They only want your money and they want as much of it
    as they can possibly get. Daily, even hourly, businesses
    can see how many individuals clicked on their ads and the traffic that is being driven to their website.

  62. They are a very good way to promote business service. A VPN creates an encrypted
    connection to a third-party server, and all your Internet traffic is
    routed through that server. Daily, even hourly, businesses can see how many individuals clicked on their
    ads and the traffic that is being driven to their website.

  63. With the latest study from PEW Research stating that 95% of teens have access to the
    Internet, 80% of kids have cell phones and 48%
    have data plans, providing a safe cyber-space should be a priority for all parents.
    A VPN creates an encrypted connection to a third-party server,
    and all your Internet traffic is routed through that server.
    The Unit is powered by the Main chip adopting the CORTEX A8 core Sam
    – Sung S5PV210,and CPU frequency up to 1GHz, Memory 512MB, internal 2G
    memory space for TV and Internet integration.

  64. What’s up colleagues, its great article about teachingand entirely explained, keep
    it up all the time.

  65. I do not even know how I finished up here, however I thought this submit was once
    great. I don’t understand who you’re but definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to are not already.
    Cheers!

  66. I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also visit this website on regular basis to take
    updated from hottest information.

  67. Hi there to all, it’s truly a fastidious for me to pay a visit this website, it contains important Information.

  68. It is common sense that to lead a healthy life you must dine on the proper cuisine.
    The fungi and bacteria that cause these infections thrive
    in a high-sugar environment, and the immune system can’t fight them, as effectively when blood glucose levels are too high.
    Cassia cinnamon contains coumarins, which can be
    toxic with long-term use.

  69. best Maryland Search Engine Optimizationclick here

    2009 In Review ~Discoveries and Stranger Bitches~ | Beyond the Sea (and Stars)

  70. Expression of the soul is dependent on the body, and the body is dependant on food.

    By eating the right food, your cells are fed with the balanced diet taken by you and this makes you live a healthier
    life. After all, you will want to make your experience as memorable as possible.

  71. Notice that Fish – Bowl is not a real ERP system; even so,
    it does integrate with every one of the most well-known accounting software obtainable, Quick – Books.
    It have to also be able to keep track of product sales and expenditure without needing continual upgrading.
    There is a provision to import the accounting and financial
    data from the books maintained on your computer software.

  72. Wow! In the end I got a blog from where I be capable of truly
    take valuable facts regarding my study and knowledge.

  73. For example, you’ll find that it is a great antioxidant.
    Alkaline water molecule clusters arre split in half and grouped into 5 to 6 watsr
    molecules, thus it is reduced in size. If you
    get a chance to stop by you will be amazed at how friendly.

    Alkaine water from a water ionizer is a powerful antioxidant which will assist in getting rid
    of acidic waste from the body.

  74. What’s up to all, the contents present at this site are truly amazing for
    people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  75. I am not certain where you’re getting your info,
    however good topic. I needs to spend a while finding out much more or working out
    more. Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  76. Nice post. I was checking continuously this
    blog and I’m inspired! Very useful info specifically the ultimate phase :) I deal with such
    info a lot. I used to be looking for this certain information for a long time.
    Thanks and best of luck.

  77. AMILCAR AREVALO is author of this article on Search Engine
    Optimization. Here are some of the common black hat SEO techniques:
    . However, clients should be aware that SEO tricks can have a great impact on a website and damage it-which is
    why they have to use the legitimate SEO strategies in order to receive impressive results.

  78. I enjoy what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve you guys to my personal blogroll.

  79. Another strategy is to limit yourself to only two suits for numbered cards
    to give yourself greater mobility in your game. that is to separate the unsuspecting
    casino patron from their money. Having this casino
    games on your phone can really suffice your casino gaming needs.

  80. An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker
    who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he actually ordered me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanx for spending time to discuss this
    issue here on your internet site.

  81. Hi my family member! I wish to say that this
    post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant infos.
    I would like to peer extra posts like this .

  82. whoah this weblog is magnificent i love studying
    your posts. Keep up the great work! You recognize, many individuals
    are looking round for this information, you can aid them greatly.

  83. Your style is unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from.
    Many thanks for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just
    book mark this page.

  84. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for body building

  85. I am no longer positive where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend a while learniing much more or working out more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I used to bee searching for this info for my mission.

  86. I’ve been surfing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  87. Attractive portion of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.

    Any way I will be subscribing for your augment or even I achievement you get entry to constantly rapidly.

  88. Blogging– advertise your company.
    Numerous firms now use blogging pages as a casual method of associating with their consumers.
    For the smaller sized, or new entrepreneur, it’s an excellent means to publicize their items
    without expensive advertising prices. Simply by posting a normal blog
    writing column, little companies can typically pull in more company compared to by
    the more traditional techniques.
    My dad would bring his pay home (in cash), and
    they would divvy it up into the appropriate envelopes: house payment, groceries, gas and so forth.

    s procedures, it is easy to afford to change your life
    around for the better. According to the Plastic surgery Bonita Springs, the primary difference between the two surgeons is the training that they undergo.

  89. Maids Around Town Dallas.

  90. Blogging– promote your company.
    Lots of companies now utilize blogging web pages as a casual method of connecting with their customers.
    For the smaller, or new business owners, it’s an exceptional means
    to advertise their items without expensive advertising
    and marketing costs. Just by posting a routine writing a blog pillar, tiny
    companies could frequently pull in more business compared to by the much more traditional methods.

    Among these, the cosmetic or the aesthetic surgery is the most famous.
    The different reconstructive plastic surgery options
    available include:. Between the two incisions, the tissue of the lower
    back is then mobilized as flaps for enhancement of the upper buttock region.

  91. For most up-to-date news you have to go to see web and on world-wide-web I found this website
    as a most excellent website for most up-to-date
    updates.

  92. You can certainly see your skills within the article you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not
    afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  93. Also if you were to drop a lighter or lit cigarette to any upholstery it’s planning to leave a mark making
    your car not look very clean. The more time spent concentrating on these three points,
    the more it is that you can feel you will find the space, time and
    energy to pamper, care and nurture the mind, body and soul.

    By knowing which companies are nationally recognized, it’s going to be more convenient so that you can obtain “quality” medical coverage.

  94. Fabulous, what a weblog it is! This website provides
    useful facts to us, keep it up.

  95. It’s awesome to go to see this website and reading the views of all colleagues concerning this article, while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.

  96. For latest information you have to visit web and on the web I found this
    web site as a finest website for hottest updates.

  97. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a
    weblog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal.
    I were tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered brilliant clear
    concept

  98. Hello just wanted to give you a brief heads
    up and let you know a few of the pictures
    aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking
    issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show
    the same outcome.

  99. Welcome to our Clash Royale hack for gems where you will get
    unlimited resources inside your favorite game!

  100. Alameda Berilo, Portinho, Cabeça Frio, Curso de água a Janeiro.compaixão ítajúru contudo a
    800 metros condoimento associação e centro de comércio Alameda Lagos. http://Www.sasuga.org/marche/bbs/yybbs.cgi?list=thread

  101. Hi there very nice website!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb ..

    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also?
    I’m happy to find so many helpful info right here in the publish, we
    need work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  102. I’m gone to inform mү little brother, that he should
    alѕo visit this web site on гegular basis to get updated from latest news update.

  103. Gestionamos la tramitación de siniestros y trabajamos con todas las compañías aseguradoras.

  104. always i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this piece of writing which
    I am reading now.

  105. Destinado a ter uma caracterização da capacidade deste
    tênis, dos Cem primeiros colocados da Ileso
    Bravio perante 2013, 68 usavam pouco modelo da airosidade Air Zoom Streak. http://gamaken2015.ddo.jp/phpinfo.php?a%5B%5D=%3Ca%20href%3Dhttp%3A%2F%2Fcorreremagrece.com%2Fqual-o-melhor-tenis-para-corrida%2F%3Emelhores%20tenis%20de%20corrida%3C%2Fa%3E

  106. http://jedmemar.com/كشف_تسربات_المياه_بجدة

    كشف تسربات المياه بجدة , شركة
    جدة للمعمار

  107. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all
    folks you really realize what you are talking approximately!

    Bookmarked. Please also talk over with my web
    site =). We will have a link trade contract among us

  108. متاجر وديم ,وديم ,متاجر ,متجر ,تسويق ,دعايه ,wadeem,وديم للدعايه ,مجاني

    http://www.wadeem.net

  109. Everything Tech can I fix that

  110. https://walidtourism.com

    شركات سياحية في تركيا,رحلات سياحية الى تركيا,برامج سياحية الى تركيا,رحلات داخلية في اسطنبول,
    تاجير سيارات مع سائق في تركيا,استئجار سيارات في اسطنبول مع سائق,رحلات شهر
    العسل في تركيا

  111. それに応じた富士山の登山道具レンタルを紹介してくれたり比較できるホームページというのはたくさん存在していますが、もっと大切なポイントである”業者の正しい選び方”を
    詳細に解説しているホームページっていうのは、すぐに見つけることが難しいものなんです。
    今の富士山の登山道具レンタルっていうのは、購入してしまうよりかなり低い利用料金、テントなど大荷物、ヤマトや佐川のおかげで進んでいるのです。
    サポートしてくれるシステムがきちんと整備されている会社を選びたいですね。
    簡単で安価な多くの人が利用している富士山の登山道具レンタルを紹介・案内とか比較をしている情報サイトは結構ありますが、なによりも外せない点であるといえる”見つけ方”について
    ユーザーの視点に立って案内しているものは、時間をかけないと探すことができないものだと思います。


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

