IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

April 1, 2010 at 9:02 AM | Posted in ~Blog Updates & Announcements | 12 Comments

I’m so over this blog now!!! Jpop sucks! OMG

I’m closing it down for eternity because I feel like it.

Besides, I only listen to Icelandic indie rock and La Roux now. They are so cool and hip and rad. It’s not like any of you losers would understand. DUH.

BYE FOREVER!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Happy April Fools’ Day. =) I’ve just been busy this past week. lulz
New reviews of Salyu and Every Little Thing’s albums are coming tomorrow. I’ve already started working on them.

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. OMG I totally forgot about the date. I was like “WTF O___O” when I read the first sentences XD.

  2. And LOL @ Possibly related posts: La Roux – “Bulletproof”

  3. GDI. I was just going to do the same thing because it’s my one-year blog anniversary. Oh well, maybe next year.

  4. God, you almost had me there for a second. Until I saw the date. Totally forgot.

  5. Thank goodness I remembered what today is. I can’t be phased on April Fool’s Day. Too bad I can’t remember any other day.

  6. hey, Sigur Ros (Icelandic indie rock band) is really good lol

  7. Omg, that scared me. I didn’t even notice the date, lol. xD Thank goodness it isn’t true. ^^”

  8. LAWL! I listen to Icelandic Indie Rock.

  9. OMG that scared me! I almost had a heart attack thinking “WHAT?! (but… I still like J-pop AND La Roux)”

    good thing I scrolled down *nervous laugh* xD

  10. You can’t fool me on April Fools Day, lol. Can’t wait for your review of “MAIDEN VOYAGE” tomorrow. :) I’ve so much love for that album. ♥

  11. Sorry Lex, but you can’t kid a kidder. :P

  12. +10

    I was confused at first, but you gave yourself away with the “I listen to icelandic indie rock” thing, LOL.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

